Happy Birthday Robot Woman

Let me tell you about my grandmother.
She was a robot alien from outer space sent here to kidnap me.

That’s literally what she told me years upon years. Not like, when I was bad, to make me behave… Just because she could. She was like that. Lol. I had a weird childhood. I started to believe her after she died 7 times before it stuck… I thought she’d never die… and I still maintain she didn’t… The aliens just came back for her… She’s flying through space drinking instant coffee, eating pecan pie, and making someone cry.

She didn’t make cookies, but she always made me laugh…

Miss ya grandma… you crazy old woman.

Leave a Reply

