Early Resolution Planning

I accomplished none of my 2014 goals… so I’m starting early on 2015 goals.

I’ve decided that I’m not going to worry about my weight.
Weight is a constant battle in my life and it just makes me crazy, so I’ve decided not to worry about it at all, and I’m going to hide my scale from myself. Instead, I’m just going to make some positive health choices and go with that. I’d like to do some strength training, and find a healthy diet plan.

I’m gonna be vegan for a month.
I decided to go vegan for the month of January. It’s a short-term commitment I’m sure I can keep, and it’s a good chance to try and find some healthier things to eat instead of copious amounts of Chipotle… not that Chipotle is bad for you, but I eat A LOT of it, and it’s loaded with sodium. Also… I could still get Sofritas… so… not really bad at all.

I’m gonna fix my damn house.
My house never really recovered from having a live-in boyfriend a few years ago… I’m getting closer to actually having a place to accurately live, but it’s taking time… I hate time… but it’s coming, and I have plans for it.

So there we go. That’s my resolution planning…
Now I must go research meal plans for January.

Leave a Reply

