Nothing Happening

I’d love to tell you that a ton of stuff has happened, and people have been great for my birthday and stuff… but no. Lol.

My birthday is Halloween. That was cool when I was little, but it’s not as good now that I’m older. People are always so tied up with Halloween parties that no one really cares for a birthday party. So I don’t do anything for my birthday anymore.

Still, not ALL my friends are questionable about it. The playmates at the Polygon remembered. Lola made me a cake! Plus, they make a point to invite me every year. I love Missa, Rhonda, and Lola. They’re good people. I should see them more. I’m going to try to see them more.

The Robot Boy came to the party with me. I wasn’t going to invite him, but I ended up doing it anyways because he’s nice and I like associating with him. I THINK he had fun. Hard to say, since he’s so terribly quiet… but we learned about space squirrels… so that’s a thing I know he enjoyed. Lol.

14925414_1791742394431556_7506228960036303937_n

My fortune from the Polygon Halloween party.

Teller: As we know, squirrels come from the moon.
Me: -nods- Wait… How do we know squirrels come from the moon?
Teller: It is known.

As for everyone else… D2 seems to be having bad coping skills with work. This week, instead of us hanging out to watch AHS, Hellevator, and My Life Is A Telenovella (reality TV trash I can’t get enough of), he ran off to the Springs. I dunno how to really help him when his shrink told him to smoke pot. I understand that pot has significantly less interactions with his meds than alcohol, but telling him that he can smoke pot just seems like escapism… I don’t approve of that… but it’s fine, I guess. People will do as they do.

Aside from that… I work on my birthday… and… yeah.

My presents from Mom are racking up to more than I ever imagined.
She does this every year… I want to complain about it, but I can’t… Lol.

  • Helped me buy Gaz (Toyota)
  • Helped me buy new phone (S7 Edge)
  • Bought me a Smart TV for my bedroom
  • Bought me a SodaStream (cuz I love coke so much)
  • Something else is coming, but she can’t remember what

So… that’s nice… but like… sometimes I feel bad about it.

But yeah… nothing that interesting going on.

Leave a Reply

