Dreams on Dreaming

Last night I dreamt about sleeping.

First I was on a music video site and I was asleep on Eminem’s trailer. He wasn’t there, but people told me it was his. Then, I woke up from a dream inside a house. It was my mom’s house, but it was empty. She came home and called me Margery, but that’s not my name, and said I could stay till the emergency was over. It wasn’t said but I knew everyone had disappeared and it was snowing. 

I dunno what those mean. 

But for once I slept great.

Leave a Reply

